Twenty-Four Hour Invisibility

There is many things you could do if you were invisible, but if I were invisible, I would rob a bank. I wold start off by waiting in a corner, and when the vault/money storage is opened, I would sneak in behind. I would snatch the key for the lockers away from the person who has it, and then wait for the people in the area to leave. I would then open as many lockers as I could, then trigger the alarm. As the guards/bankers rush in, I can make my exit. I would run out, and away as far as I could. I will find a place to store it, like under my bed or behind a dumpster. Another idea that can be executed with me invisible is scaring people. Lifting random objects, tapping people, making loud footsteps when no one is around. This would be entertaining. Another thing that would be entertaining would be sneaking into the movie theater, and I could also steal popcorn, candy, and soda.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *